Research & Administrative Staff

Lisa Anderson

Lisa Anderson

Clinical Research Coordinator

Kidney Research Institute
University of Washington
Box 359606
325 9th ave
Seattle, WA 98104

P: 206-720-3831

F: 206-325-5065

E: ander4@uw.edu

Ernest Ayers, MSPH

Research Manager

Kidney Research Institute
University of Washington
Box 359606
325 9th ave
Seattle, WA 98104

P: 206-685-1423

F: 206-685-9399

E: ayerse@uw.edu

Mary Bray

Mary Bray

Clinical Research Coordinator

Kidney Research Institute
University of Washington
Box 359606
325 9th ave
Seattle, WA 98104

P: 206-221-3240

F: 206-685-9399

E: maryb15@uw.edu

Carlyn Clark

Research Coordinator

Kidney Research Institute
University of Washington
Box 359606
325 9th Ave
Seattle, WA 98104

P: 206-720-3834

F: 206-325-5065

E: cclark5@uw.edu

Pauline A. Cotten

Clinical Research Coordinator

Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine
Box 359640
325 9th ave
Seattle, WA 98104

P: 206-897-5380

F: 206-685-9399

E: pcotten@uw.edu

Ashveena Dighe, MS, MPH

Clinical Research Project Manager

Kidney Research Institute
University of Washington
Box 359606
325 9th Ave
Seattle, WA 98104

P: 206-744-4029

F: 206-685-9399

E: ashveena@uw.edu

Connor Henry

Connor Henry

Clinical Research Coordinator

University of Washington
Box 356521
1959 NE Pacific St.
Seattle, WA 98195

P: 206-221-3938

F: 206-685-8661

E: henryc8@uw.edu

Michelle Holing

KRI & CDI Program Coordinator

Kidney Research Institute
University of Washington
Box 359606
325 9th ave
Seattle, WA 98104

P: 206-685-8707

F: 206-685-9399

E: holinm@uw.edu

Lori Linke

Clinical Research Coordinator

Kidney Research Institute
University of Washington
Box 359606
325 9th ave
Seattle, WA 98104

P: 206-720-3835

F: 206-325-5065

E: linkel@uw.edu

Dawn Lum

Dawn Lum

Clinical Research Coordinator

Kidney Research Institute
University of Washington
Box 359606
325 9th ave
Seattle, WA 98104

P: 206-685-4633 (Cell: 206-209-7491)

F: 206-685-9399

E: lumd@uw.edu

Linda Manahan

Clinical Research Coordinator

Kidney Research Institute
University of Washington
Box 359606
325 9th ave
Seattle, WA 98104

P: 206-685-5164

F: 206-685-9399

E: LManahan@uw.edu

Michelle Nguyen

Research Study Assistant

Kidney Research Institute
University of Washington
Box 359606
325 9th Ave
Seattle, WA 98104

P: 206-720-3848

F: 206-325-5065

E: nguyenmh@uw.edu

Emilee Nowlin

Program Operations Manager

Kidney Research Institute
University of Washington
Box 359606
325 9th ave
Seattle, WA 98104

P: 206-744-4932

F: 206-685-9399

E: enn3@uw.edu

Chris Park

KRI Project Manager

Kidney Research Institute
University of Washington
Box 359606
325 9th Ave
Seattle, WA 98104

P: 206-616-5190

F: 206-685-9399

E: cpark3@uw.edu

Glenda V. Roberts

Director of External Relations and Patient Engagement

Kidney Research Institute
University of Washington
Box 359606
325 9th ave
Seattle, WA 98104

P: 206-221-7532

F: 206-685-9399

E: glendar@uw.edu

Nicole Robinson

Nicole Robinson

Clinical Research Coordinator

Kidney Research Institute
University of Washington
Box 359606
325 9th Ave
Seattle, WA 98104

P: 206-897-4749

F: 206-685-8661

E: nrr3@uw.edu

John Ruzinski

KRI Lab Manager

Kidney Research Institute
University of Washington
Box 359606
325 9th ave
Seattle, WA 98104

P: 206-897-4720

F: 206-897-5379

E: tmlab@uw.edu